Sunset from the roof of the rectory of St. Ann’s church

About Matthew Green

I am an origami artist and photographer (and teacher of both), a blogger, a freelance translator, former philosophy professor, and I love to sing. You can see my photos on Flickr and buy prints of some of them on Fine Art America. You can find me on Instagram, Twitter (@mehjg), and in various and sundry other social media sites on the web.
This entry was posted in gloucester, Gloucester Sunsets and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sunset from the roof of the rectory of St. Ann’s church

  1. Joey C says:

    You’re kidding me , right? IN CRED I BLE!!!!!

    Awesome FG!

  2. Jackie Lovasco says:

    You really have an eye …Your shots from the rectory have such a different veiw that we never see. And you have been making me take a second at Gloucester with your fresh look. I think you should quit your day job ! Ha

  3. debny01930 says:

    Jaw dropping gorgeous!!!

  4. Terry Weber says:

    Wow! It’s like you were flying above the city!

  5. Frank says:

    Awesome shots Father but I have to tell you being that high gives me the heebbie jeebbies (sp?)

  6. Beautiful images from a great vantage point.

  7. E.J. says:

    That was an insane crazy beautiful sunset last night, and you captured it!

  8. cape anner, says:

    Yes, the sunset was glorious but what I thought was snow on the roof was seagull poop.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

