Pet of the Week-Whitman

Whitman Pet of the Week, Cape Ann Animal Aid, Cat

Hi there friends at Good Morning Gloucester!   My name is Whitman and I am a playful and sweet guy.  I think you might want to meet me, so please feel free to stop by the Cape Ann Animal Aid, now located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.  For shelter hours and upcoming events, please visit www.capeannanimalaid.com or phone the shelter (978-283-6055).

Don’t miss the Sunset Cruise on Saturday, July 21 from Capt. Bill’s at Harbor Loop at 7 p.m.  Please bring a picnic lunch and there will be a cash bar, lots of raffles and a great time.   Tickets are $20. for adults and $10. for children and are available at the CAAA and Animal Krackers at 232 Main Street, Gloucester.

I am receiving such good care and attention here at the new shelter, but I am looking forward to having a family to call my own.

Could it be you?

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Pet of the Week-Whitman

  1. catphrin says:

    Wish I Could, Wish I could

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

