Public Toilet Seat Nest or Public Toilet Bowl Landing Pad, What Ya Got?

I was reading one of my favorite websites, www.barstoolsports.com a couple days ago and the genius writer David Portnoy goes on to explain how if you don’t build a nest around the toilet seat that you are deranged.  See the photo below of Mr Portnoy’s technique-

Quote-

There is being a tough guy and then there is being an idiot. Not building a force field is just plain stupid

BarstoolSports photo:

My theory is a bit different.  I feel that much more scary and caveman is to not build a landing pad for your turds so you don’t get that dreaded blue splash-back.

You want your poop to land gently on the pad and the half a roll of toilet paper you crumple up at the bottom of the toilet to diffuse the splash so it doesn’t come back and hit your undercarriage.  I think the splash-back is one hundred billion times more nasty than sitting on a seat that’s been cleaned several times a day.

Nothing worse than getting that blue stuff that’s all mixed up with god only knows whose poop and pee on your junk.

That’s just plain common sense and that’s why I always go with the toilet bowl landing pad over the toilet seat nest.

I go through about half a roll building my landing pads up but hey I gotta insure there’s no chance that any of that disgustingness ever comes up and splashes me.

Here’s the Joey C Patented Toilet Bowl Landing Pad Half Way Built Up-

2012-06-18 10.16.15

What Ya Got?

We Must Protect This House!!!!

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Chickity check it!, Polls and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Public Toilet Seat Nest or Public Toilet Bowl Landing Pad, What Ya Got?

  1. starsquiggle says:

    Imo…Anyone who takes a dump in a public toilet deserves to be piss splashed and worse.

  2. HouseDoctors says:

    I couldn’t vote Joey as I believe if the facility is needed BOTH methods should be used!!!.

  3. cape anner, says:

    OMG! I think I’m going to puke.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

