Pet of the Week-Big Sur

Oh my!  I am on GoodMorningGloucester and everyone visits this site.
I bet I will be adopted in no time!

Pet of the Week Big Sur Cape Ann Animal Aid

My name is Big Sur and I am loveable kitten who is residing at the beautiful Cape Ann Animal Aid, which is now housed at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter at Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.

I am a sweet boy who is light black-and-white with a pink nose.  I am a small cat, but I have a warm and large personality.  If you would like to see more photos of me, check our web site at: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

We do have a wish list here at the shelter – you will see when you visit our site.  We are in need of dustpan broom combos, wall mounted broom/mop holders, cat litter scoopers, Staples gift cards (for assorted office supplies and furniture items)

Please save July 21 for our Sunset Dessert Cruise from Captain Bill’s at Harbor Loop at 7 p.m. Tickets will go on sale in a few weeks.

This new shelter is so fantastic, I am climbing on the play tree and it is so much fun.   If you haven’t seen our new shelter, plan to visit us.  Remember, don’t forget, I repeat, don’t forget, it is okay to bring toys for shelter dogs and cats!

 I wonder if Joey might be interested in adopting me or another nice person at GMG?

About Alicia

Advertising Account Manager, GMG Contributor, Dog Lover, and Vintage Hoarder. Loving life in Gloucester, MA! www.madcapstyle.com
This entry was posted in Pet of The Week, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

