Rubber Duck Leftovers

I don’t know where you been laddie but I see you won first prize!

There are fresh teeth marks in that duck’s butt. Now I know when it happened but by who?

About Paul Morrison & RD

Good Morning Gloucester reporter possessing the dangerous combination of a Press Pass and a Rubber Duck.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rubber Duck Leftovers

  1. Sarah says:

    hahaha lol I thought there was gonna be an “intervention” awhile back for the duck owner lolol’ing

  2. Bob Ryan says:

    Teeth marks on the Butt feathers? Could it be one of those “Shades of Grey” things I been hearin ’bout.

    • Rubber Duck came back that weekend mumbling something about 50 shades of grey and that the pancakes that Anastasia served tasted funny so you may be on the right track

      • E.J. says:

        Can you please set the record straight on R. Duck’s sex? I always thought R was a she and homie a he but here you refer to her as laddie, so what is he/she? Inquiring minds need to know.

        • Good catch. I couldn’t use the proper line without laddie. The line, “I don’t know where you been laddie but I see you won first prize!” is the punchline to one of my favorite Scottish jokes. Involves a blue ribbon tied around … I’ll tell you at Mug Up. It needs a proper Scottish accent.

  3. ps. The Rubber Duck is all girl.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

