From Captain Joe and Sons Through Town- Lets Take a Drive

A Drive Through Gloucester Filmed Using The Kodak Playsport Zx3 and Kayalu nClamp Camera Mount

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in gloucester, Video and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to From Captain Joe and Sons Through Town- Lets Take a Drive

  1. Brooke says:

    I’ve always wanted to make a film like this, and now I can see how you can do it. However, I would have changed your route a bit: I would have taken a right out of your driveway and done the sea view route before heading back into town. I guess I wouldn’t have done 128 at all. That’s ok. It was your video, and you showed how the camera DOES hold up to your drive! Good stuff!~

  2. swimdad says:

    Wow Thanks for the drive. Things have changed!

  3. mammaw says:

    I agree with Broook taking a right would have been the better initial route and eliminating 128 and maybe instead of Washington street go through the Boulavard. Having said that it was great and what a camera that can do it in the first place. Great Job!

  4. Gma Linda says:

    I forgot how much fun it use to be riding in the back of our pickup. Thank you so much Joey for a wonderful ride. I didn’t want it end. I loved it. Thanks again.

  5. Linda Colman says:

    Thanks for the opportunity to check out some real estate, Joey!

  6. H. A. says:

    Fantastic!!! Now when come home on my much awaited VaCa in a couple of weeks I will be able to keep my eyes more on the road instead of gazing at the scenery and noting the changes……
    well……. maybe a little more. Joey, that was a treat and the camera & equipment quite impressive!
    Thanks!!!

  7. Starcruiser says:

    That brings back a lot of memories from childhood. The look of Gloucester hasn’t change much since the last time I was there over twenty years ago.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

