“Art, Rocks!” today. and an apology

Sorry to anyone who was looking for a Rock yesterday. I posted i was going to leave one somewhere in Gloucester at 6pm on 03/19/2011. But I was unable to make it. Sorry Again.

But I did have a little break today and was able to do one after my Meditation session.

Follow me on twitter for it’s location: http://twitter.com/#!/capeannpainter

Sorry, but no photos. I didn’t have my camera with me.

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Art, Funky Gloucester, gloucester and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

