“Art, Rocks!” 02/13/2011

“Art, Rocks!” 02/13/2011

Left there at 8:00am

The only Hints

Goodluck!

 

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to “Art, Rocks!” 02/13/2011

  1. Ed Collard says:

    I’ll be kind Paul…….but only for so long!!

  2. I love you Ed! Your one of the “Art, Rocks!” biggest supporters.
    Enjoy the rock if your collecting them for yourself. If not, Give someone else a chance. :)

  3. Linn says:

    Way too easy, but love the pic :0

  4. Too easy? Linn? If you live here , Maybe! Get off your ass early in the morning to find it. lmfao. ed collard let it go. :)

    • Ed Collard says:

      Paul,
      I picked the wrong day to be ‘nice’. I went there with a visiting friend After breakfast and it was gone, she really wants one. I told her that I’d keep her posted!!

      • Josh says:

        Sorry Ed. I ended up snaggin’ it around 9:45. I’m also a huge fan. I love the Art Rock posts. I was thinking about it yesterday and you just don’t get this in other communities. It makes Gloucester extra special. Thanks Paul for doin’ what you do :)

  5. Pingback: My View Of Life As a Rock Hog By Josh Serrin | GoodMorningGloucester

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

