Christmas Cookie Madness At Sista Felicia’s 2010

Things got a little punchy after 10 hours of baking.

Keep in mind they still had 3 hours of baking to go at this point.

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Eats, Family, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Christmas Cookie Madness At Sista Felicia’s 2010

  1. Frank says:

    I love this stuff!! It reminds me of my family when my sisters and cousins get together.

  2. swimdad says:

    Did she make the jaw breakers too?

  3. Laura says:

    what memories this brought back. I used to push my grandchildren up to the counter and let them go. Flour everywhere!! This was so organized and I could almost taste the cookies. Tell me where do all those cookies go?

    • Sista Felicia says:

      They are stored in airtight containers in the freezer. We serve them to our friends and family during the hoildays! When guests stop by to visit the first thing I pull out, are the cookies . By the time the coffee is made the cookies are perfect to eat!

  4. George Burton says:

    Love that video; Gets me into the Christmas mode. My mom used to make the pitzzelles,pizette’s and of course the frosted anise cookies

  5. mammaw says:

    This tradition is so much fun. The more the flour the more the fun. LOL
    Can’t wait to get home to make the pinulata and the goochadatti (spelling?)
    Loved the video felt like I didn’t miss out by watching it.

  6. Amy says:

    Can’t wait for my mom to watch this video. I don’t think she realizes that was posted for the world to see! So sad I missed this, next year I will be there! My patients can take care of themselves, right?

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

