Barry and Debbie Pollock Represent!

Hiya joey.  I stopped by to try to grab a decal and missed you….but… beth swan was a sweetie and emailed a

hi-res image, so I made my own… check out ‘homie’s tail sticking out..  we had gone to so. beach miami for a day too but this was my favorite shot.. "queen Mary" is her name and I don’t even know the whole legand behind her and the big show at Stan’s at old marco.. she might have been the first lady gaga for all I know!  post it if you like and keep up the vigil!

barry "cuda" pollock, debbie pollock, maria davis, chris davis

gmg at stan's on marco

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

