Caption it! if you’d like.

HAVE FUN!

 

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Funky Gloucester, gloucester, What Up Homie? and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Caption it! if you’d like.

  1. swimdad says:

    That Homie needs to get on Extreme Makeover.

  2. H. A. Lind says:

    “I really need a different shampoo & conditioner!”

  3. Joey C says:

    It could be worse. I could be in the Gulf.

  4. “that’s the last time I do Yager Bombs!”

  5. Cynthia Sam says:

    Whew! I’ll never make that turn again… going through the
    Cape Ann car wash was thrilling, but…

  6. Tim says:

    “Jeez, gettin’ sucked up by the water pump wasn’t too bad, but that final blow out the exhaust pipe about killed me!”

  7. lobsterlady says:

    All washed up & nowhere to go.

  8. Captmard says:

    I don’t know. I had a few drinks and going through a car wash seemed like a good idea.

  9. ed boynton says:

    Homeless Homie

  10. Judy Caulkett says:

    You should see the OTHER guy!

  11. Heather says:

    …I can’t seem to forget you… your Wind-song stays on my mind…..

  12. Bob Burns says:

    I’ve been down to the Gulf. It ain’t so bad as everyone says.

  13. Cindy says:

    Bad feather day.

  14. Kathi says:

    Now I remember. It’s lather, RINSE, repeat!

  15. swimdad says:

    Those dam swans at the Boston Common kicked me out and said go home you skanky pier ho.

  16. Vicki says:

    Don’t hate me because I’m beautiful!

  17. Bob Ryan says:

    So much Folly Cove Rum, So little time…

  18. blackswanbeth says:

    Bedraggled? I am not familiars with that term.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

