The Bean Keeps A Secret (not really)

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in Family, Video and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The Bean Keeps A Secret (not really)

  1. Frank says:

    I.L.M.A.O !!! She is just to cute!!!!

  2. Rob says:

    Hilarious! And adorable.

  3. Kathleen says:

    Hey, Ellie darling, I’m waaaay older than you and my mind goes crazy, too.

    Fortunately I’m much better at keeping secrets now that I forget them before I get an opportunity to tell them…

  4. Pat says:

    Ellie you are too much. I know how hard it is to keep secrets too. You just get so excited and want the day to give the present to be now.
    If I were you I ‘d wish xmas was tomorrow.
    sorry mammaw can keep a secret. You’ll just have to wait.

  5. lobsterlady2 says:

    Joey, that was amazing. Kathleen, I’m right up there with you. I forget also…lol…

  6. Sue says:

    SHAME ON YOU JOE!!!!!

  7. laurielufkin says:

    That is so hysterical! I needed that! Happy Happy Christmas to all of you!

  8. judy says:

    She is sooo cute – Merry Christmas!

  9. MJ says:

    That is truly one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen! Thanks for the laughs!

  10. shawn cromwell says:

    Dude you had Pam and I almost pee ourselfs with that video . (BUT ) We both know you used it as a ploy to trick the bean into telling you your gift : ) Merry Christmas to your family … Shawn & Pam

  11. Bob Ryan says:

    You are a lucky man. Heading home now. Merry Christmas.

  12. I was making people in the office wonder why I was dying of laughter at my desk. Oh my god was that funny.

  13. Schmoopie says:

    Can I share this? She is sooooooooooooooo funny!

    The world needs a good laugh!

  14. Marie Shurina says:

    I was laughing so hard I was crying! I just learned to never tell her a secret. OMG she is so funny, it just makes me miss them more!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

