Nothing like autumn in Gloucester

gh fall

About Sharon

My passions include photography, music, people, teaching, learning, taking risks and asking "I wonder what would happen if I..."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Nothing like autumn in Gloucester

  1. star squiggle says:

    beautiful

  2. Kathleen says:

    You know, Sharon, I saw that tree but the traffic was so dense I couldn’t stop. I was out photographing autumn on Sunday. The pictures are on my blog… http://parlezmoiblog.blogspot.com/

  3. Frank says:

    Great shot Sharon. I never saw it from this angle before.I love it

  4. lobsterlady2 says:

    Hi Sharon, It is a beautiful picture.

  5. lobsterlady2 says:

    Kathleen, I checked out your blog and liked it. The book on sewing sounds awesome. And I am very sorry to hear about the women who lived in your building.

  6. Kathleen says:

    Thank you, lobsterlady. Are you referring to the sewing book with the pattern software? I think that is such a cool idea — I haven’t used it yest but I will.

    Yes, that was a sad way to die. The neighbors are still shaken by it.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

