Wingersheek Beach Boardwalk

 This photograph was taken at Wingersheek Beach. I used a technique called HDR (High Dynamic Range) photography. It takes 3 photos that have 3 different exposures and combines them into one HDR photograph.

 

Hello All, My name is Michael Lindberg and I am from Gloucester. I have been asked by Joey to be a regular contributer to GMG. I am very exited to be participating in such a great blog. I enjoy photography, videography, graphic arts, music, fishing and boating. I have traveled around the world for the past 30 years and there is nothing more I like than returning home to what I feel is the best place on earth. I hope you all will comment on my posts and let me know what you think.

This entry was posted in gloucester and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wingersheek Beach Boardwalk

  1. Pam says:

    Welcome Mike…great pic. I was just on this boardwalk last sunday…windy as a bahstahd!

  2. Welcome Mike!
    This is cool! I want to try this technique. I’ve been reading about it, now I need to do it. Very interesting! —Sharon

  3. Joey says:

    Great to have you on the team Mike!

    Lets Rock!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

