It Doesn’t Suck

That’s right baby, due to popular demand and requests we’re bringing back the “It Doesn’t Suck” series!

It Doesn’t Suck, originally uploaded by captjoe06.

Click the photo and select “all sizes” to see larger version.

About Joey C

The creator of goodmorninggloucester.org Lover of all things Gloucester and Cape Ann. GMG where we bring you the very best our town has to offer because we love to share all the great news and believe that by promoting others in our community everyone wins.
This entry was posted in gloucester and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to It Doesn’t Suck

  1. Rob says:

    This thread title is classless and offensive!!!

    Just kidding, I love that this series is making its return…

  2. Joey says:

    Haaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

  3. Hi Joe: I love your blog and your pictures, I should send you some photos from Magnolia. As I was sitting on the beach on Saturday and then boogie boarding, (now my neck is sore) was thinking I lucky we are to live in such a great place.
    Thanks
    Donna

  4. Joey says:

    Send em along, I love putting guest photos up.

    oh, and thanks for the kind words :)

  5. It is a bee-yoo-tee-full house, that’s for sure. I especially like the balcony with chairs for viewing the vista.

    I think I see rosa rugosa along the driveway.

    Could this possibly be Casa Joey?

  6. Joey says:

    I wish!

    I don’t think I’d want the tax bill for that beauty though.

  7. Kathleen says:

    I love that house. I think they have a pool behind that fence, too. They’ve done a great job out there and have extended their pretty fence down the road and added lots of rosa ragusa.

    Only now the mailmen don’t have a place to pull over and eat their lunches like they used to do….

  8. Joey says:

    I just love that little secluded deck off what I am assuming is the master bedroom.

    Imagine having the money and time to kick back and enjoy a glass of wine and a good book on that deck?

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

