Causeway Panini 2.7 Pound Eggplant Parm

This is not a doctored photo. The Eggplant Parm I got from Causeway Panini yesterday weighed 2.7 pounds. The only reason I had to weigh it was because when the delivery person handed me the bag I thought there had to be two dinners in it.  When I discovered that the bag only contained my one dinner I just had to throw it on the grading scale we have down here at the dock.

I ate about 35% of it and will try to eat another third of it this morning.

For $5.95 you could feed a family of three or a family of 4 if they are not big eaters.

Crazy good deal!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

