Fred at mug up

Sent from my Galaxy S®III

10 thoughts on “Fred at mug up

  1. What a great Mug Up, seeing Fred was the cherry on top, he looks great! Thanks Regina and EJ for hosting, loved meeting new people and catching up with old friends!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I feel great too. Just a week makes a difference. Just about every day I can do something that I couldn’t do yesterday. Tonight, after be taken home by the wonderful CATA ADA (handicapped) lift van, I walked into a dark house. After finding no matches to light a candle, I found my dad’s 1970’s rechargeable flashlight. Still no matches, even though we had just bought a few hundred at the dollar store. Then the power came back on. I just had to laugh. The mug-up was lots of fun, and my new friend Allen Sloane enjoyed meeting the guests before he drove me to the gallery. Thank you Regina and EJ!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. EJ – Regina, Donna (Post) great sharing here! Thanks for sharing and great to see your decked out there Fred…The rain and wind knocked out the power more than likely? Thanks for the tidbit you wrote. 🙂 Dave & Kim:-)

    “Good Karma is Good Business! – Unknown

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-