Chargers Football Looking For Players!

Joey,
I have a request. I have four children that are in football and cheerleading in west gloucester. Unfortunately the team is having trouble getting players to join. My sons team only has 9 players and we need at least 10 to play a game.I was hoping you could help spread the word as I do not believe parents even know about sign ups. There is a $170 cap for a family. This includes uniforms! I would appreciate any help. Parents can sign up at the Gloucester youth program website. Thank you! Courtney Edwards

image

2 comments

  • Thank you Joey for spreading the word about our team! I knew we could count non your help! Your a saint.

    Like

  • Sports and teams always a blast growing up there…hockey in winter days pond,spring baseball- out of school – in quarries and fishing – fall football :-) Dave

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

