Community Stuff 8/6/14

Hey guys I was wondering if you could help me out? My name is Jared Rodriguez, and I am the Junior sailing director at Eastern Point Yacht Club. Next week we are hosting the US Sailing Mass Bay Junior Olympic Sailing Festival and are in need of spectator and safety boats. I remember 2 years ago Annisquam Yacht Club had a post on here and was a huge success. Please let me know if you can help!

Best,

Jared 


Good morning Joey,

I am Antrella Grice Johnson, ex-wife of Howard “Raf” Johnson, the bait wagon fellow who sold bait. He passed away on Friday July 11, 2014, losing his battle with cancer.

I am holding a Memorial for him on Friday August 8th at 1:00 P.M. at the State Fish Pier.

From The Gloucester Daily Times-

image


The Pigeon Cove Circle will be having a Bake Sale on Saturday, August 9th at the Transfer Station from 9 AM to 12 PM. There will be many different homemade  goodies to choose from: Cakes, Pies, Potato Salad, Baked Beans, Cookies, just to name a few. Please come support the Circle. Donations welcome!

Submitted By:

Judith Harris

21 Summit Avenue

Rockport, MA 01966

One comment

  • TO: Antrella Grice Johnson – so very sorry to hear of the loss of your husband please accept my and my wife’s sympathies!
    God Bless!
    Dave:-) & Kim:-)

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

