2 comments

  • Donna – This may be a stupid question but how is this stand up paddling? I never did this in may days that way and those cheapo Strafoam well need I explain didn’t really cut it! I remember we had and old dock pole round as telephone pole and I tried to you know the lumber jack spin on pole yikes – well that green slime and slip brought a whole new meaning to no thanks…and I know how painful a slip can be :-O

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

