3 comments

  • I know the building by the Transfer station is for Gray Gove and Gove but the one at the corner of Pond Road – anybody know? I heard Common Crow but that nothing concrete.

    Like

  • I had heard an apothecary was going in part of the building near the transfer station, but I’m not positive and I haven’t heard much of anything about the corner of Pond Road. The small plaza further up the road (by Paws at Play) is starting to fill up…so far with a Yoga Studio, a day spa, and a hair salon. Plenty of room left.

    Like

  • Be a like a one stop location to fill many needs centrally located. I seem to recall there was nugent farm road that way? Or am I thinking a differenet location? Been a long time 1968.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

