Does She Deserve a Sticka? damn right She Does!!!

DSC06330

If you’re an avid reader of GMG you read the blog post by Lisa Steinocher-

LISA STEINOCHER ASKS- “DO I DESERVE A STICKER?”

Posted on June 27, 2014 by Joey C 4 comments

Well the picture above provides your answer Smile

Lisa writes yesterday from home-

Back on Southern soil and had boiled peanuts and barbecue ribs for my fourth instead of clam chowder and Virgilio’s rolls ( hand cut with sesame seeds like they always use to make:)
I wanted to thank you for taking the time to visit with my dad, daughter and me.  And I can’t thank you enough for my stickers.  I really appreciate it! I’m very proud of them:)
Ill continue to enjoy staying connected to my Gloucester roots through your wonderful website.
Take care and best wishes,
Lisa Steinocher (aka the missed placed Yankee who lives too far inland)

3 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

