3 comments

  • Yum! Look at those huge claws. But, I sure hope you’re not making lobster salad with those ingredients or Joey will have a fit. I, however, would not mind. :)

    Like

  • Looks good except for the lobster part….you know me..lol

    Like

  • Now that’s what I call a meal – now I am homesick those claws and red onion, corn, the last good lobster I had was many, many, moons ago…But there is nothing like one fresh and live thanks made the mid-weed hump or is that jumps so much better and typhoon missed us this time :-O – took a right into the Japan…and it was packing over up to 118MPH…
    Thanks Dave :-) & Kim:-)

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

