2 comments

  • Hey Joey! I attended my first Greasy Pole and Sienne Boat race Sunday evening. I had a FANTASTIC time! After having read about St Peter’s Fiesta on GMG for the last few years, I was really excited to finally be there in person . The positive energy was contagious and I found myself biting my nails and groaning with each pole walker who took a tumble. I saw the win on Sunday and joined in the cheering for Mark Allen. What a wonderful experience!! It was great fun!

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

