One comment

  • Keen eye here for sure – Toby your dad was a great doctor and man loved Kids for sure – delivered my younger brother and gave me all my shots growing up! Some memories here –

    “Doctor Pett was our family doctor and what a great man who cared about his patients and community did house calls doctor bag even…I believe if I recall correctly he had an office on middle street in Gloucester and always had his faithful dog a Doberman(?)…Got all my vaccinations from him and he visited our house in Lanesville when we were sick and could not get to office feel up to taking bus as dad then worked in Boston only home on weekends. My mom had my sister about the would have been 1950’s…summer Addison Gilbert. It was after the Korean War when dad returned that the family moved to Summerville Ma 1954-1957 –then moved back to Lanesville 1957-1968. :-) Dave.

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

