Thursday Evening June 19th , 2014 Cape Ann Weather !

Special thanks to Three Great People !
First I want to thank Sean Nolan for taking me on a test drive and being a great friend .. Sean if you didn’t know is the Owner of Extreme Truck And Auto 14 Kondelin Rd in West Gloucester … 978-281-0339… Sean and his great group of mechanics do great work At great prices ! They also do a lot for the community .. Sean And Stacy have big hearts and if there’s anything wrong with your vehicle that’s the place to take it ! I take my vehicle there . So WTG Extreme Truck And Auto !! U Guys ROCK!!!!

Now u know weather is my passion and love and always will be , but did u know that I also have the passion for Paranormal . That’s right your Cape Ann Weatherman loves it .. Thanks to my good Friend Marc Arvilla and His lovely Fiancé Lauren Sheridan .. There group MGHPS MassGhosthuntersparanormalsociety .. The Best In New England ! They have made me part of the group and for that I’m very greatful ! Thank u guys and you can see them on dtmwickedradio.com there show is “Paranormal Hangover.. Wednesday Nights from 6-7pm so give them a listen in … And can’t forget Mike Galante , Mike is the The Spirit of MGHPS . He’s one if not thee best investigators around .. And I’m glad I can call him my friend …

Last but not least Chris Frost of Summerville S.C. SPRS satsangaparanormal . Chris is a great friend he’s working on a LCD One of a kind Led light for my weather reporting outside .. I’m so excited to be working with him on this project . This will bring better viewing to u the viewers while I’m out in the elements this summer .. So thank you Chris you’re friendship means a lot :)

Now onto this Evenings forecast !!! Hope u enjoy :)
Video Cast…

http://www.dtmwickedradio.com/paranormalhangover.html

Chris Frost ….

20140619-195510-71710963.jpg
Our project in the Works …He’s really QUICK!

20140619-195554-71754137.jpg

20140619-195608-71768090.jpg

20140619-195627-71787453.jpg

One comment

  • Been to this area before Shaw AFB located here…was there on a deployment back in early 80’s…Thanks Dave:-) & Kim:-)

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

