Tonight the original Bandit Kings do it one more time!! The Rhumb Line at 930 Friday June 13th, 2014.

bkrllam1

am1

I’d like to take the time to let you all know that June 13th will be my last show with the Bandit Kings. My last show with Safety will be at the end of the Summer.
It’s been an amazing run with incredibly talented musicians.
Music lovers, friends, and family, you continue to help make the magic happen.
I’ve been lucky to have many paths to follow, but it’s time for me to venture onto another.
Thank you so much for rocking with me, and I hope to see you on the dance floor!

AnnMarie

http://banditkings.com/

The Rhumb Line

 40 Railroad Avenue

Gloucester, Massachusetts

(978) 283-9732

http://www.therhumbline.com/

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

