Homeward Bound

Today, Sunday 6/8/14, I'm being discharged from the Rehab and going home. It has been a grueling five month journey. Along the way, I resided at three medical facilities that treated and nourished me back to health. Without them, I wouldn't be traveling the next path - to my home in Pigeon Cove. "One never reaches home, but wherever friendly paths intersect the whole world looks like home for a time." Hermann Hesse (1877-1962) Pigeon Cove map 1852

Today, Sunday 6/8/14, I’m being discharged from the Rehab and going home. It has been a grueling five month journey. Along the way, I resided at three medical facilities that treated and nourished me back to health. Without them, I wouldn’t be traveling the next path – to my home in Pigeon Cove.
“One never reaches home, but wherever friendly paths intersect the whole world looks like home for a time.”
Hermann Hesse (1877-1962)
Pigeon Cove map 1852

5 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

