When Spring Knocks at Your Door…

“When spring knocks at your door, regardless of the time of year or season of our lives, run, do not walk to that door, throw it open with wild abandon, and say, "Yes! Yes, come in! Do me, and do me big!”  ― Jeffrey R. Anderson, The Nature of Things - Navigating Everyday Life with Grace When I see Spring blossoms, I don't wait to photograph them, because they'll shortly be replaced by green leaves. We won't see colors like that until Fall, and after that we must wait until the next Spring.

“When spring knocks at your door, regardless of the time of year or season of our lives, run, do not walk to that door, throw it open with wild abandon, and say, “Yes! Yes, come in! Do me, and do me big!”
― Jeffrey R. Anderson, The Nature of Things – Navigating Everyday Life with Grace
When I see Spring blossoms, I don’t wait to photograph them, because they’ll shortly be replaced by green leaves. We won’t see colors like that until Fall, and after that we must wait until the next Spring.

 

 

 

3 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

