Pet of the Week-Pandora

Pandora

Oh my goodness, I am in Good Morning Gloucester! Now everyone will get to know me better.  My name is Pandora and I am a four-month-old Retriever and Great Dane.

My siblings and I are here at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.  We will be medium to large when we are fully grown.   If you have the time for an active pup and want to put some excitement in your life, consider adopting me or one of my siblings, we are all sweet dogs and we love to snuggle!

Have you visited the shelter yet?  If you haven’t you should come for a visit – it is incredible!  Great outside trails, wonderful staff and volunteers and I love all the other animals here.   If you visit, we would love to have some gently used towels, and of course, it is ok to bring toys for shelter cats and dogs.    If you see you at the door, I will be sure to greet you!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

