Pet of the Week- Woof

woof 05.2014

Hi!  My name is Woof!  I am a seven-month-old, white-and-tan male kitten.   I am residing and relaxing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.  Check our website at: CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

I love it here.  I have friends to play with, toys, big windows to look out, music and great staff and volunteers!  Please stop by and visit me soon.  I am dreaming about my forever home and I can’t wait to have a family to love.

Just remember, my name is Woof, but I am a cat.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

