Pet of the Week- Annelisa

Annelisa

My name is Annelisa, I am a three-month-old female Retriever mix.  I will be large when I am fully grown.  I am a smart girl and full of energy.  I am happy and outgoing and can’t wait to meet my new family.  If you would like to meet me, I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.

 It is wonderful here – the staff and volunteers, all the toys, good food, the wonderful trails and places to play outside.    Remember that the Rescue Reunion will be held on Sat., June 7 from 11 a.m. – 3 p.m. at Stage Fort Park in Gloucester.  Registration is now open, so please write to:  info@capeannanimalaid.org or call 978-283-6055.

 Please excuse me – there is a family looking at the pups and I need to go over and show them I am the best choice.

Maybe they will adopt me and bring me to the Reunion in June!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

