Hello Birdie!

Last week my friend Catherine and her family gave me a stick-on bird feeder for my window, along with a bag of wild bird food. Janet installed it last Saturday, May 3rd. I was told that birds will discover the seed banquet in a few days to a week. I can't wait to say "Hello Birdie!"

Last week my friend Catherine and her family gave me a stick-on bird feeder for my window, along with a bag of wild bird food. Janet installed it last Saturday, May 3rd. I was told that birds will discover the seed banquet in a few days to a week. I can’t wait to say “Hello Birdie!”

So when will I see the first bird in my new bird feeder? The closest comment to the actual bird observation will be a rubber duck, signed by Mr. 'RD' Paul Morrison.

So when will I see the first bird in my new bird feeder? The prize for the comment closest to the actual bird observation will be a rubber duck, signed by Mr. ‘RD’ Paul Morrison.

5 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

