Pet of the Week- Daisy

Daisy
Hello, my name is Daisy, I am a nine-month-old kitten who has a beautiful grey-and-white coat.
I am inquisitive and energetic.   I love attention, humans and have enjoyed spending time with dogs and
children.   I have a very soft purr, but I don’t talk.  I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter in Gloucester.    This shelter is incredible, if you haven’t been here, it is worth the trip.
We always appreciate receiving gently used towels; I especially like the pink one’s!  We also appreciate
postage stamps for our mailings, bleach and trash bags of all sizes.
If you are looking for a kitten, I hope you will consider me.  Remember, my name is
Daisy – I am a cat – not a flower!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

