Thanks for Your Thoughts

During my recovery, I received many cards and gifts from friends wishing me well. Every single one is appreciated. Here are a few creative and unique examples. Clockwise from GMG's Rubber Duck: sign from a young Gloucester man, jigsaw puzzle from Florida folks, Easter card from Rockport's Alamo, another street sign from a Gloucester kid, as well as the blue 'Get Well Soon' background. I am getting well, and wish you all a Happy Easter. Fred

During my recovery, I received many cards and gifts from friends wishing me well. Every single one is appreciated. Here are a  few creative and unique examples. Clockwise from GMG’s Rubber Duck: sign from a young Gloucester man, jigsaw puzzle from Florida folks, Easter card from Rockport’s Alamo, another street sign from a Gloucester kid, – as well as the blue ‘Get Well Soon’ background. I am getting well, and wish you all a Happy Easter. Fred

5 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

