Because It’s Hump Day…

Introducing my friend (and soon to be yours), The Incredible Dancing Skate.  If you’ve never been to the Seacoast Science Center in Rye, NH and need another reason to get yourself up there….well, here it is.  This guy…or girl (because how the hell would I know….although I’m sure someone is going to tell me) makes me laugh every time we see it.  Is it possible that it has knees and ankles??

Other than that, I have no words.  Happy Hump Day.

Check out the Seacoast Science Center

2 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

