Pet of the Week- Onyx

onyx

Good day!  My name is Onyx, I am an eight-month-old female kitten.  I am affection and enjoy company.   I like to play and then I also enjoy my naps.  I am a sweet and petite little girl looking for a forever home.

I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester. This is a beautiful shelter and if you have not visited here, please do.  We have lots of cats and dogs who need loving homes.

I do hope you are looking for a cat and you select me.  On the way home, we can stop by the purchase some toys and treats!  When we get home, we can play with them and then the most wonderful part; I will fall asleep on your lap and dream about my new life of being spoiled and pampered!

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

