Spontaneous Mug Up at Hobbit House Studio

2014 open studio mug up

Since I am going to be open anyway, and have eggs and coffee, and everyone knows that hobbits are spontaneous, fun loving creatures, I thought to myself, why not just open earlier and have a Mug Up.  I know it is last minute, but what the heck, spontaneous is fun.  Anyone who is out and about and wants to come over, I’ll be deviling some eggs and have jelly beans, cookies, cupcakes, crackers and cheese (all bought today Joey!), so come by and save me from eating them.   Will be great to see whoever can make it.

When:  9:30AM, Sunday 4/6

Where: Hobbit House Studio (aka Khan Studio), up the stairs at 1 Wonson Street (behind Sailor Stan’s Restaurant – which by the way is opening on Saturday, 4/12 weekends)

Why: Because it’s spring dagnabbit and time to come over to Rocky Neck.

E.J. Lefavour

2 comments

  • Oh E.J. This looks so enticing! I’m sitting in a hospital bed looking out at 128 and the Burlington Mall. Broke my right leg, second time in 53 weeks on the same ski trail even. First my Femur and now my tibia and fibula. Got to get my head in a better place! Have a great morning! Cindy H

    Like

    • Hi Cindy, I’m so sorry to hear that. Fortunately ski season is over, and next year, maybe you should avoid that trail! Hope to see you around the Neck this summer, once you’re mobile again – heal well and quickly.

      Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

