Hobbit House Studio

hobbit house studio

Joey will appreciate this.  I have operated as Khan Studio for eleven years.  Since deciding to open my studio here at 1 Wonson Street, I thought it might be time for a new name.  I’ve been thinking about it while getting the place set up and today remembered what Joey said when he came here shortly after I moved it.  He said: “I feel like I’m in a hobbit house.”  So I’m thinking Hobbit House Studio.  Do you think the name fits?

E.J. Lefavour (chief hobbit)

 

23 comments

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

