2 comments

  • You have great friends, Fred. And you know you are special when you receive FIVE rubber ducks! Wishing you a wonderful day!

    Like

  • Paul Morrison & RD

    Fred’s got a soft spot for my smoked bluefish paté. Otherwise I have no clue how he thinks I am an excellent cook. (Don’t show that quote to my family they might blow a seal.) Sue and Ted are the good cooks. Now bluefish, I do catch it, fillet it, smoke it, and paté it. (And Joey’s portion I let the dog lick it.) Everything else I tend to burn. :-(

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

