Pet of the Week-Louie

Louie

Hi, my name is Louie, I am a loving, patient, kind and smart Foxhound mix pup who is about 18-months old. I have a handsome red-and-white coat and I am a large, but gentle dog.   I am residing at the Cape Ann Animal Aid located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.

The shelter here is fantastic and the staff and volunteers are taking really good care of me.    I hope you might like to stop by and visit meto learn more about me and the shelter, please visit:  CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

I am the only Louie here, so it will be easy to find me!

One comment

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

