Pet of the Week- Zoe

Zoe is still looking for her furever home!

zoe

My name is Zoe, I am a senior lady looking for a forever home.   My family moved and was not able to bring along – they felt badly and thought if I were placed at the beautiful Cape Ann Animal Aid, located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, I would have a good change to find a family that loved me as much as they did.   I am affectionate and mellow girl.

I love going for walks and riding in the car.  I am not a big fan on being at home alone – I would like to join you at work if that is possible and if you are retired, that means we can spend lots of time together.    I have shared a home with cats in the past.

I am not too bothered by the other pups here at the shelter and I love all the staff and volunteers!

I hope you might give me a chance and plan to stop by and visit me soon.  I am so excited about having a family to love me again, I could cry!   Please learn more about me and the shelter by visiting:

CapeAnnAnimalAid.com

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

