Pet of the Week-Adira

Adira

Hello!   I am a sweet, meek and mild-mannered cat.  I am more of an introvert, so I take a little longer to get use to new friends, but I have a very gentle soul.   I am at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (CapeAnnAnimalAid.com), located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane, Gloucester.

I arrived here after being found as a stray and never claimed.  I am looking forward to having a forever home.  I love soft napping spots, sunny windows and I love bird watching.   I have a pretty brown-and-black coat.  I am looking forward to having a  nice lap sleep in and someone to love me.

Oh!  I almost forgot to tell you – my name is Adira!  Please stop by and visit me soon.

 

One comment

  • A friend on mine this way older Korean 70′s had his store door open and in walked a cat just like this – been there ever since and likes to play around and get frisky small male. :-)

    a time and place for everything:
    James Taylor & Carole King – You’ve Got a Friend (HQ)

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

