4 comments

  • My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family on this day.

    Like

  • Prayers and thoughts to you and family! – and I hope things song brings some solace and peace to your heart! Spirit from family is always there! I liked this song when I went through pain as child myself. Dave & Kim
    Everything That Touches You — The Association (in HD)

    Lyrics:

    In my most secure moments, I still can’t believe
    I’m spending those moments with you
    And the ground I am walking, the air that I breathe
    Are shared at those moments with you
    You love for real, you show the feel
    Of everything that touches you
    In the songs I’ve been singing, quite often a phrase
    Comes close to the feeling of you
    BUt I never suspected that one of those days
    The wish of a song would come true
    You love for real, you show the feel
    Of everything that touches you

    You are of gracefulness, you are of happiness
    You are what I would guess to be most like
    What I’ve been singing of
    Love, love, love, love

    In the songs I’ve been singing, quite often a phrase
    Comes close to the feeling of you
    But I never suspected that one of those days
    The wish of a song would come true
    You love for real, you show the feel
    Of everything that touches you
    Love, love, love, love

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

