iPhone 6 is coming in 2014: leaked specs and potential upgrades, plus latest iOS 7.2 or 8

iphone-6-concept
Right in step with our boy Joey’s advice/predictions about the state of iPhone in the coming years, here’s a little info. Looks like the iPhone 6, a new phablet, and the next iOS may be out by the summer. I know how this stuff goes, so a grain of salt needs to be applied here. But, if your a Mac/Apple geek (or slave), you may enjoy the latest news. BTW, rumors of having 2K resolution screens this year??? Whaatt???!!! Yes I’m a resolution slut! Enjoy folks!

This links will give you the “scoop” on what may be coming for the iPhone.

http://bgr.com/2014/02/03/iphone-6-specs-leak-kdb/

http://www.knowyourmobile.com/apple/apple-iphone-6/19763/iphone-6-release-date-specs-and-features-bigger-screen-better-camera

This link below is awesome. If you know your up for a new phone this year, this will save an additional $50 no matter what model you buy, yep anything! The catch, you have to buy at BEST BUY of course, and you must reserve your coupon…oh well!

http://bgr.com/2014/01/31/iphone-6-galaxy-s5-price-discount/

About Craig Kimberley

For the past 20 years I've been directing, shooting and editing content for multiple formats. From TV and cable shows, to music videos, to local blogs, it's all been a fantastic ride. Currently I'm directing, shooting, and editing for Trev Gowdy's Monster Fish, and Sasquatch: Mountain Man, both on the Outdoor Channel. I live and create in Gloucester Ma, and I'm passionate about my town. If you don't know about GoodmorningGloucester.com, your sleeping, check it out. Whether it's photo, or video, or film, I'm always ready to shoot. Hit me up anytime for questions, input, work, or feedback! You can find me on Twitter @ CraigShoots (Oh yeah, and I'm a bit of a Pit-Master, so if ya like cooking out, holla!)
This entry was posted in GMG Tech Talk and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to iPhone 6 is coming in 2014: leaked specs and potential upgrades, plus latest iOS 7.2 or 8

  1. I’ve been waiting for this one.

  2. busyk says:

    I hope they keep the dimensions the close to the iPhone 5. I’m not impressed with the size of the Galaxy because it’s like talking into a sandwich.

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

