Oops

Nice way to start the day.
SMASHED!!!!

image

image

image

About Paul F. Frontiero Jr.

Paints and Photographs scenes of Gloucester, Massachusetts Waterfront and Cape Ann. http://capeannpainter.wordpress.com/
This entry was posted in Good Morning Gloucester. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oops

  1. Put on top of my Bluetooth speaker next thing I heard was, SPLAT. Oh well at least it wasn’t my phone.

  2. E.J. says:

    What are you doing with that butt sticking out of your mouth! That’s probably how you dropped it, lighting that butt.

  3. Dave Moore says:

    May be able to just replace cover not sure if they seel the hard plastic cover’s they may help in drops saved my cell phone a few times?…I slipped on ice this way with phone on belt smashed it bad and my back by belt line (Stawberry and big bruise) for about a week – In my case needed a new phone. :-(

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

