Our good friend Fred asked me to post this for him.

Rumors of my demise have been greatly exaggerated. I was adrift in a sea of illness, without a paddle. Stay tuned.
Fireworks0132wm

About Donna Ardizzoni

Business Manager, Grandmother, love living in Gloucester, love to swim, walk and of course take pictures. Our company does computer networking, Office Management, Medical Billing, transcription, networking software updates and virus protection
This entry was posted in Family and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

32 Responses to Our good friend Fred asked me to post this for him.

  1. Jenn Cullen says:

    Sorry to hear you’re so sick, I was worried!!

  2. Kim Smith says:

    You are awesome Fred–love your post. Pears are ripening. xo

  3. I’ve been wondering ~ hope you find the paddle soon ~ if I were there I’d give you a tow. Take care ~ Hold Fast ~

  4. Anonymous says:

    Find your paddle – we miss you!

  5. Susan larosa says:

    What? Sorry to hear that. Get well soon.

  6. Bill & Julie Ingram says:

    Our thoughts are with you Fred! Sorry we missed you this weekend. Came in from the Berkshire mountains to enjoy the coast, hope to see you soon!

  7. Jennifer Grace says:

    Fred, Hope you feel better soon! Take care!

  8. Anonymous says:

    Hi Fred
    Your friend Gordon Osborne here. Wish you well and pray you recover soon.
    I have a small package of negs to send your way. Need address to mail.

  9. Fred, call me when you feel well enough. We’ve been friends a long time and I’ve been in that foxhole…

  10. Am sending long distance well wishes to you, Fred, from down here in Pennsylvania farmland! Hope you’re on the up and up!

  11. Hope all is well Fred. Miss your posts.

  12. gregbover says:

    Get well soon, Fred.

  13. Randy O'Neil says:

    Thanks for passing this along. We had heard the rumors and were very distraught at the O’Neil house. We look forward to seeing Fred soon!!

  14. E.J. says:

    All my prayers and well wishes coming your way Fred.

  15. Fred….my 9:00am GMG neighbor….Sending love and prayers your way my friend…be strong!

  16. Dave Moore says:

    Thanks for this Donna, posting. I was wondering what happened to Fred’s daily history lessons. Fred Prayer and thoughts -stay strong and Kim and Myself are praying for a speedy recovery so we can pick up the history path again here! :-)

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

