Pet of the Week- Tiny

tiny

 

Hi!  My name is Twin, a two-month-old pup.  I am staying at the Cape Ann Animal Aid (capeannanimalaid.com), located at the Christopher Cutler Rich Animal Shelter, Four Paws Lane in Gloucester.   I am here with my siblings and we are enjoying playing outside – there are a lot of things to investigate and great places to walk with the volunteers.  I weight about 16 pounds and I think I will be medium in size when all grown.   I think I might be part Lab or beagle.  We are affectionate and sweet and glad to make new friends. We are just starting to learn about walking on the leash and mastering things like stairs – wow – what a lot of work?  Would you like to help me out and mastering these things together.  I am willing to work hard  if you are!

I would really like that because the best thing in the world would be to have a family that loves me as much as my Cape Ann Animal Aid family does!

 

3 comments

  • What a great name – our dog there in lanesville as a child was also called tiny and she was a beagle – we loved around the table when mom gave us stuff we did not like – tiny helped us there :) Gone but never forgotten in heart and head Thank You! :-)

    Like

    • Dave, what a nice story. Dogs really do touch our lives and stay with us forever.

      Like

      • Thank You! They never abandon you no matter how tough things are and save lives of humans daily. IYou are most welcome the dogs are the ones who deserve most of the credit I am only a messenger on that she meant to me. :-)

        Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

