Kill Me With Kindness!

This afternoon, my first day in the gallery since New Year's Eve, Bob Morgan of Savour Wine and Cheese, came in with a present for the gallery. He and Kathleen Erickson wanted to thank me for helping them. These 12 bottles of Prosecco will be used for our next gallery event. January Chocolate Tour? Valentine's Party? Or big GMG Mug Up? As I learned from Joey C., don't solicit contributions. But if they are forthcoming, I'll share them with all of my friends from Good Morning Gloucester.

This afternoon, my first day in the gallery since New Year’s Eve, Bob Morgan of Savour Wine and Cheese, came in with a present for the gallery. He and Kathleen Erickson wanted to thank me for helping them. These 12 bottles of Prosecco will be used for our next gallery event. January Chocolate Tour? Valentine’s Party? Or big GMG Mug Up? As I learned from Joey C., don’t solicit contributions. But if they are forthcoming, I’ll share them with all of my friends from Good Morning Gloucester.

One comment

  • Excellent post what great friends – but you found the happiness for the heart is take in one hand and give away with the other (You and Joey). Hit that on the bulls-eye. I follow this prinicple many times and folks want to pay me back I tell them the best payback you can give me is when someone else needs a hand offer it too them :-) Thanks!!

    Like

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

