Three Dog Night

As I was driving home tonight, knowing it would be cold, I looked at my car thermometer. It was 1º as I went thru Dogtown. When I got home to my driveway in Pigeon Cove, where I could safely take a photo, it said 2º. This is a 3 dog night!

As I was driving home tonight, knowing it would be cold, I looked at my car thermometer. It was 1º as I went thru Dogtown. When I got home to my driveway in Pigeon Cove, where I could safely take a photo, it said 2º. This is a 3 dog night!

About Fredrik Bodin

Fred Bodin is a photographer who owns a gallery on Main Street in downtown Gloucester, MA. The gallery features Fred's land and seascapes, as well as historic images printed from the old negatives.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Three Dog Night

  1. Ruth Wall says:

    I had a similar feeling of amazement when looking at the car thermometer, but mine said minus 18 this morning in Waterville Naine

  2. Dave Moore says:

    Wins out of the North to boot -That is frosty 2 degrees for sure just think a few more months and this song will come true:-)

    Pieces Of April (1975) – Three Dog Night

Leaving a comment rewards the author of this post- add to the discussion here-

